Learn how to remove or delete users from Numetric.
Only Administrators can remove other users from Numetric. Removing a user profile will remove their access to Numetric. Users can also be removed from a specific Workbook or Dataset through the Workbook or Dataset settings.
How to Remove Users
1. Click on your username in the top right corner of the screen
2. Click Settings in the drop-down menu
3. Under the Organization heading in the left sidebar, click Users
4. All current users will be displayed under the Manage Users heading. Next to the name of each user is a red icon of a garbage can. Click the garbage can next to the name of the user you would like to remove.
A popup box will appear asking you to verify that you would like to remove the user account. Clicking Remove will delete the user account from Numetric.
Note: Once an account is removed it cannot be restored. You may invite the user to join your Numetric organization again, but it will not restore any Workbook or Dataset rights they may have previously held.